About OCIA

Chapter Contacts

USA Chapters

Illinois

Illinois OCIA Chapter 1
Ron Ackerman
29087 N 2850 E Road
Chenoa, IL 61726-5722
Phone: 815-945-5722
Email: ronnga@frontier.com

Iowa

OCIA of Iowa Chapter 1, Inc.
Wilma Miles
6534 220th St.
Arthur, IA 51431
Phone: 712-367-2442
Fax: 712-367-2342
Email: ociaia1@netins.net 

OCIA Iowa Chapter 2
Leon Kruse
111 East Rural St.
Fort Atkinson, IA 52144
Phone: 563-778-2731
Fax: 563-778-2726

Southeast Iowa Organic Association (Iowa Chapter 3)
Becky Jaeger
2146 241st Street
Fairfield, IA 52556
Phone: 641-472-4983
Email: bjaeger1@iowatelecom.net

North Iowa Organics Association, Inc.
Janet Pratt
2410 Asherton Ave.
Nashua, IA 50658
Phone: 641-435-2156
Fax: 641-435-9850
Email: pratt2009@wildblue.net

Kansas

Eastern Kansas OCIA
Jackie Keller
2222 SW Glick Rd.
Topeka, KS 66614
Phone: 785-633-4621
Email: kellerjackie99@gmail.com

Midwest Organic Producers
JoAnn Klie
1285 Road 1
St. Francis, KS 67756
Phone: 970-630-9513
Email: rjjklie@gmail.com

Minnesota

OCIA Minnesota Chapter
Lorri Ann Hartel
2609 Wheat Dr.
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: 218-253-4907
Fax: 218-253-4460
Email: lhartel@prairieagcomm.com

Montana

Northeast Montana OCIA
Sharon Lindquist
58 Road 428
Bloomfield, MT 59315
Phone: 406-583-7722
Email: orgwheat@yahoo.com

Nebraska

OCIA of Nebraska
Kim Mosel
86536 State Spur 45A
Page, NE 68766
Phone: 402-620-2701
Email: ociane1@yahoo.com

High Plains OCIA NE 2
Rebecca Talmadge
P.O. Box 26
Hereford, CO 80732
Phone: 970-895-2296
Email: ociane2@gmail.com

North Dakota

North Dakota Organic Growers
Darlene Philbrick
4124 15th St. NW
Garrison, ND 58540
Phone: 701-337-5789
Email: ociaofnd1@restel.net

North Central OCIA 2
Twyla Stroh
4275 39th Ave. SE
Tappen, ND 58487
Phone: 701-327-4229
Fax: 701-327-2146
Email: dtstroh@bektel.com

Ohio

Ohio Chapter 2 of OCIA
Walter Horodyski
Phone: 330-772-6992
Email: walter.horodyski@neomin.org

South Dakota

OCIA South Dakota 1
Wilford Secker
12933 301st Ave.
Selby, SD 57472
Phone: 605-649-6327
Email: wsecker@venturecomm.net

OCIA South Dakota 2
Linda Simonson
211 S. Dahl Ave.
Rosholt, SD 57260
Phone: 605-537-4202
Fax: 605-537-4359
Email: tsimo@venturecomm.net

Wisconsin

WI Chapter 1 OCIA, Inc.
Ryan Albinger
P.O. Box 341
Fredonia, WI 53021
Phone: 262-483-2605
Email: ryalbinger@earthlink.net

North East Wisconsin Organic Chapter
Tammy Esser
1602 Lawrence St.
New London, WI 54961
Phone: 920-250-5264
Email: tesser4@charter.net
Website: www.northeastwiorganic.com

Canada Chapters

Alberta

Alberta Organic Producers Association - OCIA Alberta Chapter #1
Kathy Petterson
RR #1
Morinville, AB T8R 1P4
Phone: 780-939-5808
Fax: 780-939-6738
Email: aopa@cruzinternet.com
Website: www.albertaorganicproducers.org

New Brunswick

OCIA New Brunswick Chapter #1
Beverley Culberson
187 Route 590
Jacksonville, NB E7M 3P5
Phone: 506-328-3815
Fax: 506-328-0746
Email: ocianbadmin@bellaliant.net

Saskatchewan

Southeast Sask OCIA Chapter #1
Jenny Turton
P.O. Box 781
Carnduff, SK S0C 0S0
Phone: 306-482-3799
Email: sogchapter1@xplornet.ca

Northeast Sask OCIA Chapter 3 & OCIA Chapter 5 of Sask. Inc.
Carol Lowndes
P.O. Box 396
Kelvington, SK S0A 1W0
Phone: 306-327-4753
Fax: 306-327-5759
Email: jclowndes@sasktel.net

OCIA Saskatchewan Chapter 4, Inc.
Robyn Hamann
R.R. 1
Zehner, SK S0G 5K0
Phone: 306-781-4701
Email: lrhamann@yourlink.ca
Website: www.saskorganicmarket.ca

Southwest Saskatchewan OCIA Chapter 8
Darcy Kimball
P.O. Box 310
1011 Centre St.
Rockglen, SK S0H 3R0
Phone: 306-476-2739
Email: info@ocia8.sk.ca

OCIA Saskatchewan Chapter 9
Lindsey Bushman
P.O. Box 3429
Humboldt, SK S0K 2A0
Phone: 306-682-3126
Fax: 306-682-3127
Email: lbushman@ocia.org

Mexico

Mejoramiento de la Producción Orgánica, A.C.
Esther Palacios Díaz
H. Escuala Naval Militar 621-202
Col. Reforma Oaxaca de Juarez, Oaxaca C.P. 68050
Email: certificacion@capitulomexico.com.mx

SIPROAX Chapter Sistemas Integrales Productivos Orgánicos de Oaxaca, A. C. Ing.
Julia Elizabeth Perez Lyons
Primera Privada de Prolongación de Hidalgo # 107, Interior 7,
San Felipe del Agua, Oaxaca de Juárez, Oaxaca. C.P. 68020
Email: capitulosiproax@prodigy.net.mx

Guatemala

Guatemala Chapter 1
Dariush Echeverria
7a. Avenida 12-07 Zona 9 Edificio Etisa Sotano
Cuidad de Guatemala Guatemala
Phone : 502-2331-7877
Email: organiccoffee@itelgua.com